Daily Archives: May 6, 2012

Discovery Tools Free E-forum

Discovery Tool Implementation and Selection May 15-16, 2012 Hosted by Nara Newcomer and Bill Walsh Please join us for an e-forum discussion. It’s free and open to everyone! Registration information is at the end of the message. Each day, sessions begin and end at: Pacific: 7am – 3pm Mountain: 8am – 4pm Central: 9am – 5 pm Eastern: 10am – 6pm Description The discovery interface ...

Discovery Tools Free E-forum Read More